We currently promote live music shows at the following venues :

The Pavillion Broadstairs

Alexanda Centre Faversham

Astor Theatre Deal

Horsebridge Arts Centre Whitstable

The Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone

Playhouse Theatre Whitstable

Gulbenkian Theatre Canterbury

St Marys Arts Centre Sandwich

 

New dates are being added daily.

Past Shows

Rock

and

Roll

favorites

Live Concerts

Corporate Event

Banquet

Fundraiser

Private Party

Top Bands

             Covid Announcement
If you test positive for Covid and cannot use your tickets please contact our office and we will refund your tickets.

Dates For 2022

Please click poster to buy tickets.

MarrakeshADSand22.jpg

St Mary's Art Centre

Sandwich

Saturday 5 March 2022

MarrakeshADSand22.jpg

St Mary's Art Centre

Sandwich

Saturday 5 March 2022

FLEETPAV02.jpg

The Pavilion

Broadstairs

Saturday 23 April 2022

PettycrmWhit02.jpg

Playhouse Theatre

Whitstable

Saturday18 June 2022

FLEETWOODBACFAV22.jpg

The Alexander Centre

Faversham

Friday 22 April 2022

ImagbeatlesPav2022.jpg

The Pavilion

Broadstairs

Saturday 14 May 2022

JuliJulybndDEnny22.jpg

St Mary's Art Centre

Sandwich

Sunday 19 June 2022

SmaFakPav22.jpg
KatebushExpSand22.jpg

St Mary's Art Centre

Sandwich

Saturday 10 Sept 2022

AltereaglesPAV22.jpg

The Pavilion

Broadstairs

Saturday 8 October 2022

alterEagSAND22.jpg

St Mary's Art Centre

Sandwich

Saturday 29 October 2022

SoundsimonSand22P.jpg

St Mary's Art Centre

Sandwich

Saturday 12 November 2022

The Pavilion

Broadstairs

Friday 2 September 2022

KateBushEXPFAV22M.jpg

The Alexander Centre

Faversham

Saturday 24 Sept 2022

SIMPLdanpav22.jpg

The Pavilion

Broadstairs

Saturday 22 October 2022

AlterEagWHIT22.jpg

Playhouse Theatre

Whitstable

Friday 4 November 2022

NotStonPav22.jpg

The Pavilion

Broadstairs

Saturday 26 November 2022

Encadeguitar.jpg
Encadelogo.jpg

Our Photographer Of Choice

Great Original  Bands and Tribute Bands.